Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 05 2015

Derek came out and yesterday and cleaned our living room carpet and area rug. When he lifted the rug up from the living room floor you could see the original color of the carpet (almost white) vs the color it had become (brown/gray). We also had several stains from kids juice, mud, etc. A few hours later you couldn't tell where the rug had been, since the carpet was so clean. It dried very quickly and since they use safe cleaning products the kids were back in and playing in no time. We will be calling again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 12 2015

On 3-11-15 Technician Derek showed up on time and spent 6 hours doing a fantastic cleaning on our carpet and chairs. Everything looked brand new when he was finished and I would recommend him and the company to anyone who wants to renew their carpets and chairs to look 100% improved.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 10 2015

awesome job derek did a great job would recommend this company

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 07 2015

I am so pleased with the service that Chem-Dry provided. Derek was a pleasure to work with, he was very courteous and  explained all my package options clearly and with no hidden costs. My carpet looks great, almost like new. I will definitely recommend them to all my friends and family.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 07 2015

I am very pleased with the way my carpets turned out after they were cleaned. My house did not smell like chemicals during or after the cleaning process.  The customer service was impeccable and the Technician Derek was very professional, polite and accommodating.  I would definitely use Chem Dry for all my floor cleaning needs in the future and will be recommending them to my family and friends.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 21 2014

Awesome!! Thanks Ricardo!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 07 2014

WOW!!! carpets looked brand new, and a wonderful staff..

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 07 2014

I had ChemDry Clearwater/Largo out to my home to do my carpet and tile cleaning and was very surprised how well it all turned out! I was amazed!!! If you want good quality work this is definitely the company you want to choose!!!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 19 2013

dd4952fe8e0442baf8c1060c3264dbe7

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 20 2013

Carpet cleaning: tile cleaning is all green safe non toxic

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE