Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 15 2015

Derek was great, took his time, and thoroughly cleaned our carpet! It was great to come home to a brighter, cleaner house! No smell, no sticky feel. Very thankful for Chem-dry's comittment to achieving customer satisfaction.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 19 2015

Excellent service! Derek called before coming, arrived on time, explained what he would do and how long it would take. My carpet was seriously stained with various things from mascara to coffee and dirt. I thought I'd have to buy new carpet.  When he was done it looked like new carpeting was installed! If I need carpet cleaned in the future I'll be sure to call them. I had seen a story about this company in a local neighborhood paper in 2013 and kept it in case I needed carpet cleaning. Very glad I did! Carol Stevens

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 13 2015

Derek did a great job on our carpets; I couldn't believe how much dirt he got up and they were not visibly dirty.  I was very impressed by how thorough a job was done.  I've had compliments already on how good carpet looks and it's just been a couple of days! Thanks Derek!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 12 2013

7e75433d635b221f428e95290346b009

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 21 2015

Great job, Derek.  You got out all the spots and the carpet looks new.  I highly recommend this company.  They deliver what they promise.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 08 2015

Last week Derek from Chem-Dry cleaned our carpets.  Over the years I have had many carpets cleaned, but never as thorough!   Derek took time to remove spots that I thought would not come out.  He was very knowledgeable and professional. This company lives up to it's promise and that is rare. Thank you Derek. Sharon Hutchinson

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 18 2015

Hi my name is Virginia Power & I live at Sea Towers in St. Petersburg. This past Friday I had Derek From Chem-Dry clean my carpets, clean the grout in my tile kitchen floor & clean my laminate flooring. Derek is a very conscientious worker & when he finishes the job, you will be smiling. He has cleaned for us before & I will request him again. I find Chem-Dry a very reliable company.                                       Sincerely,                               Virginia  Power

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 21 2012

Chem-Dry Clearwater is the best in town! I had such bad looking carpets and when the tech was finished my carpets almost looked brand new and now I wont have to get new carpets for a few more years. When I called to book the job the lady was so nice and then the tech got here and he had the same great customer service skills. I would definately recommend Chem-Dry Clearwater Largo to all of my friends and family!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 11 2015

Thought had to replaced carpet, gave it 1 more try hired chem dry Clearwater/largo well don't have to replace carpet anytime. the job was great looks brand new, recommended if anybody thinks they need to replace there carpet have chem dry clean it first you will be amazed what they can do for you.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE