Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
3.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 16 2017

Called to schedule a carpet cleaning for my grandmother. They came out and cleaned the carpet, which turned out pretty well. She said they offered to clean the tile too. Paid 801 dollars for about 90 minutes to have them clean the carpet which turned out alright, but the tile is still dirty. Seems a tad steep to clean a carpet and mop some tile in my opinion.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 28 2017

Mike was awesome. Called them to clean after my father's death. They were compassionate, timely and did an excellent job.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 30 2017

Honest, and they do a fantastic job! Highly recommended. Tom was the technician on my job.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 27 2017

Had my carpets done by Alex and I thought I had to replace them but now they look great. Thanks again Chem-DryClearwater/largo

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 26 2016

We had the carpet cleaned today by Chem-Dry.  The young man that came was very professional and polite.  He did an excellent job.  I would definately use this company again.  As a retired property manager, I can be very, very picky; but he worked so hard and so well, I was very pleased.  Highly reccomend.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 18 2016

After finding out my son has allergies we chose Chem Dry to come out and do some work.  Derek called us ahead of time to give us an ETA.  He arrived when he said he would and went through our options. He explained and told us how everything worked. We chose to go with the Healthy Home Option. Our carpets looks and smell brand new!  We then decided to have Derek clean our couch, ottoman, and chair. They also look and smell brand new! I would highly recommend their services and Derek was friendly, knowledgeable, and professional! We will definitely be calling this company back! Thank you!-Christina Gaudioso & family

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 09 2016

Greenbrook Medical Center is super happy with your tech Derek!!! He did a fantastic job on our office and was very pleasant. He was very knowledgeable as we did the final walk through, throughout the office pointing out where was the worst spots were and what to expect if any thing!! We are very happy with Chem-Dry. Jenny Rider, MA

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 21 2016

Derek did a great job. Our carpet looks new. He was on time efficient and courteous. Even left some spot remover. Archie and Bonnie Macdonald

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 15 2015

Great job by Mike. Arrived on time, explained the treatment he was using and the carpets look great!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE