Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kevin Hines source icon for review

Published Jul 02 2020

This is our second time getting our carpets professionally cleaned by Chem Dry. I highly recommend this company especially if you are sensitive to chemicals as my wife is. Both Jack and Nathan who cleaned our carpets were friendly, professional, thorough and most importantly during COVID-19 both maintained proper protocols (masks etc.) during the process.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kathy Lacombe source icon for review

Published Jun 25 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

James Dibble source icon for review

Published Jun 22 2020

We had to put our small dog down after 18 years. Towards the end she lost control of her bladder. After she passes we called Chem-Dry to do a deep cleaning of our tile floors and carpet. It came out beautiful, grout lines and carpet looks brand new. They went over both three times to make sure there was no odor left. These guys really know what they are doing!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Martha Curran source icon for review

Published Jun 12 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

My Little Peanut source icon for review

Published Jun 11 2020

I have been using ChemDry for years. I have used others but I always get great service which keeps me coming back and referring them to friends and family. A young man named Jack came out today and did a fantastic job on my carpets. I understand that there is new owners and from what I saw today - these new owners are going to be very successful. I highly recommend them!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Bill Daugherty source icon for review

Published May 28 2020

The technician, Jack, was very professional and friendly. He worked hard and did an awesome job on my upholstered furniture and carpets.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Valerie Stewart source icon for review

Published May 25 2020

I rate this business as a 15 on a scale of 1-10. The service was terrific. Professional, prompt, helpful, courteous and friendly. Clyde took my order for a cleaning due to a family emergency on short notice. Jack arrived on time and examined our cleaning needs and went to work. I cannot recommend them highly enough and will let all locals know they provide excellent service. Valerie - St. Pete Beach

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

David Edwards source icon for review

Published May 22 2020

Great job!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

charlene worman source icon for review

Published May 14 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Lisa Fontaine source icon for review

Published May 14 2020

The technician Jack was very professional, kind, courteous, answered all my questions and explained in detail what I needed to know.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE